Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our practice today to schedule your virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Shine Health and Wellness

Family Medicine & Functional Medicine located in Pasadena, CA

8 total reviews

Shine Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shine Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet R.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Shine is very thorough ! Listens and will figure out your problem.
Jason L.
Submitted 02/10/21
Both the docs and the staff go above and beyond to investigate the best possible personalized treatment for their patients. Over the past year, I’ve learned a lot about my health and how to manage it and I’m very much appreciative for the education. I feel like I’ve found unicorn practitioners in the medical forest. Thank you!
Sarai L.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Shine provides the best medical care/attention a doctor can provide! Her method, as well those who work in her office, is the highest standard of health & wellness!!
Katelynn B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Shine is a wonderful physician. After our first e-appointment, I feel confident that my IBS symptoms will greatly improve. She is punctual, listens to all my concerns and answers my questions. Also, I like how she orders a holistic set of tests to obtain a comprehensive overview of your health to dig a bit deeper the cause of symptoms. She never questions whether my symptoms are believable or not, which is a rarity when it comes to conventional medicine; this is because she commits herself to a more holistic approach. I am so glad I found her! 10/10 would recommend!
Margaret. "GRETTA" G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Had a great conversation with Dr. Shine, she listened to all my concerns, and asked great questions. Her staff got right back with me to move forward with my health plan!
Ann V.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr Shine is always punctual for our e-appointments. She really listens and answers all my questions. I always feel that my health is important to her and that she really cares. This is what I’m looking for in a physician.
Leann M.
Submitted 01/13/21
I just moved to this area and was concerned about finding good medical care. Shine Health and Wellness has been a great find! The care goes above and beyond regular clinics while using various treatments not just traditional methods. I love the integrative approach and look forward to continuing to work with the amazing team to help solve my issues.
Frank G.
Submitted 02/27/20
I have had allergies and asthma all of my life, and have had to take anti-histamines since I was young. Since being treated at SHW, my sinuses and lungs are clear and I am off of all anti-histamines! This for me has been a true miracle and I'm telling everyone I know about the help I received here.