Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our practice today to schedule your virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Shine Health and Wellness

Family Medicine & Functional Medicine located in Pasadena, CA

39 total reviews

Shine Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shine Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephany F.
Submitted 06/23/22
Lovely staff and smart, attentive doctor.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always provides a holistic perspective on overall wellness!
Darlene N.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Shine is knowledgeable, sensitive and practical in her approach.
Izabella P.
Submitted 05/31/22
.
Barbara G.
Submitted 05/20/22
I am well taken care of by Dr. Shine and her team. I appreciate the expertise, efficiency and communication. I’m so grateful.
Karen B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent ! Dr Shine is very attentive and committed to finding solutions to better my health. She is compassionate and willing to spend the time needed to understand the issues at hand
Stephen C.
Submitted 05/01/22
We covered the main talking points well.
Bella A.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. shine is thorough and thoughtful and I feel so fortunate to have found her during this time I’m my life to guide me through my health journey.
Ann V.
Submitted 04/08/22
I always walk away with the feeling that I am in good hands with Dr Shine. Her level of empathy and care is a model for other practitioners.
Roland T.
Submitted 04/05/22
First time with the doctor . Me and my wife are pleased . Thanks
Kayla T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Shine and her team have been amazing to work with! They go the extra mile and have made me feel heard. Highly recommend!
Elliot F.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great experience
Harriet "Diane" S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent. Dr. Shine listens and addresses every concern. She is caring and compassionate.
Willa D.
Submitted 03/14/22
Positive support
Dawn J.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Shine is very thorough and professional!
Vincent B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Best Dr. I’ve ever had
Matthew L.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Shine and her staff are caring, kind, and professional. She takes a holistic approach to health and tries to find the root problem of any symptoms you're experiencing. I went to a lot of different doctors for a problem I've been dealing with and was told "that's normal" or "everything seems fine" when I could clearly feel it wasn't. After seeing Dr. Shine we've found multiple reasons for my body feeling the way it has and have started to address them. I'm beginning to feel better and have hope that there's a light at the end of this tunnel. I recommend Dr. Shine to anyone and especially if other doctors have not been able to help you.
Rona C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Shine takes her time providing guidance based on my lab work and any other tests that may have been performed. She listens to any concerns intently so I do my best to be prepared and respect her time.
Janet R.
Submitted 11/29/21
All questions answered. Also we had a nice little chat. Thank You, Dr. Shine!
Colin S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Shine is always kind, attentive, thorough and caring. She always provides a game plan that I’m confident about. Highly recommend her.