Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our practice today to schedule your virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Shine Health and Wellness

Family Medicine & Functional Medicine located in Pasadena, CA

15 total reviews

Shine Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shine Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberley W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Caring doctor with friendly staff. I felt cared for and understood.
Christopher C.
Submitted 09/08/21
It was my first time meeting Dr Shine, even though I have been a patient at the office for over a year. I wish I had seen her earlier because she is brilliant in the way she processes information and looks for patterns that concern her.
Vincent B.
Submitted 08/26/21
I always receive the best of care from Dr. Shine. She listens and investigates all my concerns.
Glenda D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Shine and staff are thorough, kind and welcoming! I've never had such great care in my life. It feels great to know there are people who will look at your health extensively and get you to be the best version of you!
Blaine T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Shine was hands down the most caring doctor I've ever had. I felt she really took the time to understand my health from the perspective of my goals and concerns (fertility and stress reduction in my case). I love how she elevates the importance of mental and spiritual wellbeing as much as physical data on a chart.
Jazmine S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Shine is very patient and thorough when explaining your health information and answering questions.
Renee S.
Submitted 07/10/21
As always Dr. Shine is kind and professional. I know that I am in good hands.
Janet R.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Shine is very thorough ! Listens and will figure out your problem.
Jason L.
Submitted 02/10/21
Both the docs and the staff go above and beyond to investigate the best possible personalized treatment for their patients. Over the past year, I’ve learned a lot about my health and how to manage it and I’m very much appreciative for the education. I feel like I’ve found unicorn practitioners in the medical forest. Thank you!
Sarai L.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Shine provides the best medical care/attention a doctor can provide! Her method, as well those who work in her office, is the highest standard of health & wellness!!
Katelynn B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Shine is a wonderful physician. After our first e-appointment, I feel confident that my IBS symptoms will greatly improve. She is punctual, listens to all my concerns and answers my questions. Also, I like how she orders a holistic set of tests to obtain a comprehensive overview of your health to dig a bit deeper the cause of symptoms. She never questions whether my symptoms are believable or not, which is a rarity when it comes to conventional medicine; this is because she commits herself to a more holistic approach. I am so glad I found her! 10/10 would recommend!
Margaret. "GRETTA" G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Had a great conversation with Dr. Shine, she listened to all my concerns, and asked great questions. Her staff got right back with me to move forward with my health plan!
Ann V.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr Shine is always punctual for our e-appointments. She really listens and answers all my questions. I always feel that my health is important to her and that she really cares. This is what I’m looking for in a physician.
Leann M.
Submitted 01/13/21
I just moved to this area and was concerned about finding good medical care. Shine Health and Wellness has been a great find! The care goes above and beyond regular clinics while using various treatments not just traditional methods. I love the integrative approach and look forward to continuing to work with the amazing team to help solve my issues.
Frank G.
Submitted 02/27/20
I have had allergies and asthma all of my life, and have had to take anti-histamines since I was young. Since being treated at SHW, my sinuses and lungs are clear and I am off of all anti-histamines! This for me has been a true miracle and I'm telling everyone I know about the help I received here.