Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our practice today to schedule your virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Shine Health and Wellness

Family Medicine & Functional Medicine located in Pasadena, CA

43 total reviews

Shine Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shine Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophea T.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Shine is absolutely the best doctor! She took time to answer all my questions and didn’t rush the visit. She is kind, personable and very knowledgeable. So grateful and blessed she is my doctor!!! Furthermore, her staff are so friendly and diligent with helping me. Thank YOU so much Dr. Shine and staff for taking care of me. Fondly- Sophea
Andrea C.
Submitted 08/16/22
I LOVE how detailed and knowledgeable Dr. Shine and her staff are! They’re also very caring. I couldn’t be happier with how they look after my health. Dr. Shine has helped me resolve some health issues no other doc has been able to.
Danielle M.
Submitted 07/20/22
I love Dr Shine, Lauren and everyone who works there!! Such a great group of people working as my team to get to the the root cause of my health issues. My health and quality of life is so good compared to how I was before I started working with everyone.they’ve really “fixed” so many problems I have having with IBS. I’ve recommended them to tons of friends and my husband is a patient there too!
Willa D.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very thorough and explains well to the patient.
Stephany F.
Submitted 06/23/22
Lovely staff and smart, attentive doctor.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always provides a holistic perspective on overall wellness!
Darlene N.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Shine is knowledgeable, sensitive and practical in her approach.
Izabella P.
Submitted 05/31/22
.
Barbara G.
Submitted 05/20/22
I am well taken care of by Dr. Shine and her team. I appreciate the expertise, efficiency and communication. I’m so grateful.
Karen B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent ! Dr Shine is very attentive and committed to finding solutions to better my health. She is compassionate and willing to spend the time needed to understand the issues at hand
Stephen C.
Submitted 05/01/22
We covered the main talking points well.
Bella A.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. shine is thorough and thoughtful and I feel so fortunate to have found her during this time I’m my life to guide me through my health journey.
Ann V.
Submitted 04/08/22
I always walk away with the feeling that I am in good hands with Dr Shine. Her level of empathy and care is a model for other practitioners.
Roland T.
Submitted 04/05/22
First time with the doctor . Me and my wife are pleased . Thanks
Kayla T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Shine and her team have been amazing to work with! They go the extra mile and have made me feel heard. Highly recommend!
Elliot F.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great experience
Harriet "Diane" S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent. Dr. Shine listens and addresses every concern. She is caring and compassionate.
Willa D.
Submitted 03/14/22
Positive support
Dawn J.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Shine is very thorough and professional!
Vincent B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Best Dr. I’ve ever had